Impressum

Küng Verlags AG

Stockerstrasse 44
8002 Zürich
Schweiz

Funktionen

Verleger
Thomas Küng – thomas.kueng@kuengverlag.ch

Geschäftsleitung
Daniela Sayer – daniela.sayer@kuengverlag.ch

Marketing
Daniel Gauchat – daniel.gauchat@kuengverlag.ch

Vertrieb
Nenad Stojanovic – nenad.stojanovic@kuengverlag.ch

Administration
Taron Egg – taron.egg@kuengverlag.ch
Adrian Kradolfer – adrian.kradolfer@kuengverlag.ch

Grafik
Mario Bee – mario.bee@kuengverlag.ch
Margrit Fritsch – margrit.fritsch@kuengverlag.ch
David Brokl – david.brokl@kuengverlag.ch

Web & IT
David Brokl – david.brokl@kuengverlag.ch

Menü